Kontakt salg, Norge

Kenneth Wie Eriksen
E-post:kenneth.eriksen@ironmountain.com
Telefon: +47 966 23 000

Kontakt Kundeservice Vestby

E-post:ordre@ironmountain.com

Telefon: + 47 64 98 66 30 

Kontakt Kundeservice Stavanger

E-post: CustomerService@ironmountain.no

Telefon: +47 51 71 98 00 




Iron Mountain Norge AS

Avdeling Stavanger
Hamrasletta 6
Postboks 235
N-4098 Tananger
Telefon: +47 800 40 980 (08:00-16:00)

Iron Mountain Norge AS

Avdeling Oslo
Deliveien 5
N-1540 Vestby
Telefon: + 47 64 98 66 30 (08:00-16:00)


General Manager, Nordics & Baltics

Peter Hiltunen
E-post:peter.hiltunen@ironmountain.com
Telefon: +358 50 59 50 909

Human Resources Director, Nordics & Baltics

Catherine Bannon
Email: CBannon@ironmountain.ie
Tel: +353 87 956 5000

Finance Director, Nordics & Baltics

Pablo Filice
E-post:Pfilice@ironmountain.co.uk
Telefon: +44 7880 055 430

Commercial Director, Nordics & Baltics

Folke Ørsted
E-post:folke.orsted@ironmountain.com
Telefon: +45 20 25 99 83

Operations Director, Nordics & Baltics

Claus Jensen
E-post:claus.jensen@ironmountain.com
Telefon: +45 30 63 24 95

Customer Service Director, Nordics & Baltics

Kristian Løvenholdt
E-post:kristian.lovenholdt@ironmountain.com
Telefon: +45 29 68 27 80

Safety, Risk & Security Manager, Nordics & Baltics

Ulf Ribbenstrand
E-post:ulf.ribbenstrand@ironmountain.com
Telefon: +46 70 646 77 00

Quality & Business Development Manager, Nordics & Baltics

Eamonn Murphy
E-post:eamonn.murphy@ironmountain.com
Telefon: +45 28 91 37 81

Business Support Manager, Nordics & Baltics

Sofie Lindqvist
E-post:sofie.lindqvist@ironmountain.com
Telefon: +45 26 11 58 68